High Contrast

Talking Therapies

Find a service

Are you feeling low, anxious, or stressed? Are you finding it hard to cope? We can help you.

Everyone goes through difficult times; sometimes our problems affect our day-to-day lives and we feel that we can’t cope. If you are in this situation, you are not alone. We can help you if you are experiencing common issues such as low mood, depression, anxiety, stress, anger, trauma, or bereavement.

Our services offer a range of free NHS talking therapies, advice, information and support. Talking therapies can help you to understand and work through your difficult feelings and develop strategies for coping better. The best therapy will depend on your particular situation.

Access Sefton

Telephone: 0151 955 3210
E-mail: CWP.AdminAccessSefton@nhs.net

Learn More

Bassetlaw

Telephone: 0300 300 0033
E-mail: bassetlaw@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Calderdale

Telephone: 0300 555 0191
E-mail: calderdale@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Darlington

Telephone: 0300 555 0222
E-mail: darlington@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Derby and Derbyshire

Telephone: 0300 555 5582
E-mail: east.midlands@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

East Riding of Yorkshire

Telephone: 0300 555 0250
E-mail: ery@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Kent

Telephone: 0300 555 5555
E-mail: kent@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Medway Talking Therapies

Telephone: 0300 029 3000
Fax:
E-mail: medway@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Newcastle

Telephone: 0300 555 1115
E-mail: refer@talkinghelpsnewcastle.org

Learn More

Nottingham

Telephone: 0300 555 5582
E-mail: east.midlands@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Nottinghamshire

Telephone: 0300 555 5582
E-mail: east.midlands@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Peterborough

Telephone: 0300 555 0888
E-mail: peterborough@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Tees

Telephone: 0300 555 0555
E-mail: tees@insighthealthcare.org

Learn More

Concern Group partners

Site delivered by